Your local time () ::

FIRST-TF: Network of Excellence of ‘Investissements d’Avenir’ program

  • description de la slide
  • description de la slide
  • description de la slide
  • description de la slide
  • description de la slide
  • description de la slide
  • description de la slide
  • description de la slide

News

Registration 2020 General Assembly of FIRST-TF – OnlineNovember 9th, 2020 from 10am to 5pm (Paris time)Due to the consequences of the Covid-19 situation, the 2020 General Assembly of FIRST-TF will be fully held online the 9th of November, 2020. This is a free from charge event but registration is mandatory. Register for free now
CoOLMe 2020 (Cold-Atom On-Line Meeting)November 16-18, 2020 (9-18 Paris time)
This conference is organised by the French national research network on Cold Atoms (“GdR Atomes Froids”) as its main annual event. It will be fully held online from 9am (Paris time) of Monday, Nov. 16th to 6 pm (Paris time) of Wednesday, Nov. 18th, 2020. More information here.
GPS World Webinar: PNT Monitoring to Safeguard Critical InfrastructureThursday, September 17, 2020 – Thursday, September 17, 2020 1 p.m. EDT / 10 a.m. PDT / 7 p.m. CET Recent webinars have focused on a variety of proven, resilient technologies to combat GNSS and PNT vulnerabilities in critical infrastructure. In this webinar, we will focus on how PNT monitoring can further protect critical systems from these […]
Call for ideas CNES R&T and PhD thesis 2021The call for ideas R&T 2021 for Space systems is openned https://rt-theses.cnes.fr/ The proposals must be made on this website before September 14th 12pm. The call for PhD thesis proposals will open in September 2020
ALL
NEWS
  • Investissements d'avenir
  • ANR
  • CNRS
  • ENSMM
  • LNE
  • Observatoire de la COTE d'AZUR
  • Observatoire de Paris
  • SU
  • UFC
  • USPN
  • UCA
  • UTBM